Public Notices/Procurement
 
  2016 Schedule

HOUSING AUTHORITY OF THE CITY OF NEW BRUNSWICK

SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MEETINGS OF BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS
JANUARY 1, 2016 TO DECEMBER 31, 2016

DATE DAY TIME PLACE
January 27, 2016 Wednesday 6:45 pm
Community Room
Schwartz Robeson Village
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
February 24, 2016 Wednesday 6:45 pm Community Room
Schwartz Robeson Village
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
March 23, 2016 Wednesday 6:45 pm Community Room
Schwartz Robeson Village
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
April 27, 2016 Wednesday 6:45 pm Community Room
Schwartz Robeson Village
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
May 25, 2016 Wednesday 6:45 pm Community Room
Schwartz Robeson Village
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
June 22, 2016 Wednesday 6:45 pm Community Room
Schwartz Robeson Village
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
July 27, 2016 Wednesday 6:30 pm ANNUAL RE-ORG. MEETING
Community Room
Schwartz Robeson Village
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
July 27, 2016 Wednesday 6:45 pm Community Room
Schwartz Robeson Village
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
September 28, 2016 Wednesday 6:45 pm Community Room
Schwartz Robeson Village
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
October 26, 2016 Wednesday 6:45 pm Community Room
Schwartz Robeson Village
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
November 16, 2016 Wednesday 6:45 pm Community Room
Schwartz Robeson Village
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
December 21, 2016 Wednesday 6:45 pm Community Room
Schwartz Robeson Village
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
 
  Best viewed with IE 5/AOL 5/Netscape 6 or higher
  ::site built and hosted by Amtech
New Brunswick Housing Authority
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick NJ 08901
tel: 732.745.5157
fax: 732.214.8805
Copyright © 2015 New Brunswick Housing and Redevelopment Authority