Public Notices/Procurement
 
  2015 Schedule

HOUSING AUTHORITY OF THE CITY OF NEW BRUNSWICK

SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MEETINGS OF BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS
JANUARY 1, 2015 TO DECEMBER 31, 2015

DATE DAY TIME PLACE
January 28, 2015 Wednesday 6:45 pm
Community Room
Schwartz Robeson Village
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
February 25, 2015 Wednesday 6:45 pm Community Room
Schwartz Robeson Village
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
March 25, 2015 Wednesday 6:45 pm Community Room
Schwartz Robeson Village
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
April 22, 2015 Wednesday 6:45 pm Community Room
Schwartz Robeson Village
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
May 27, 2015 Wednesday 6:45 pm Community Room
Schwartz Robeson Village
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
June 24, 2015 Wednesday 6:45 pm Community Room
Schwartz Robeson Village
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
July 22, 2015 Wednesday 6:30 pm ANNUAL RE-ORG. MEETING
Community Room
Schwartz Robeson Village
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
July 22, 2015 Wednesday 6:45 pm Community Room
Schwartz Robeson Village
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
September 23, 2015 Wednesday 6:45 pm Community Room
Schwartz Robeson Village
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
October 28, 2015 Wednesday 6:45 pm Community Room
Schwartz Robeson Village
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
November 18, 2015 Wednesday 6:45 pm Community Room
Schwartz Robeson Village
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
December 16, 2015 Wednesday 6:45 pm Community Room
Schwartz Robeson Village
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

 

  Best viewed with IE 5/AOL 5/Netscape 6 or higher
  ::site built and hosted by Amtech
New Brunswick Housing Authority
7 Van Dyke Avenue
New Brunswick NJ 08901
tel: 732.745.5157
fax: 732.214.8805
Copyright © 2014 New Brunswick Housing and Redevelopment Authority